Latest Products http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in Latest Products Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:37:02 +0530 en-us http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in 4 Hole garments Pearl Buttons http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/4-hole-sewing-buttons.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/4-hole-sewing-buttons.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The 4 Hole Garments Pearl Buttons provided by us, are acclaimed for their elegant look and superior finish. It is due to our guarantee of providing damage-free products to the clients; we are highly in demand amongst the buyers. Our packaging experts keep a stringent check on the entire packing procedure ensuring the same. Smart logistics network, speedy services and reliable transit facilities have enabled us to furnish safe and time bound deliveries. Brass Antique Bells http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/wooden-jewellery-boxes.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/wooden-jewellery-boxes.htm Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Brass article provided by us, are acclaimed for their elegant look and superior make. The assistance of our experienced quality analyst guarantees us that we make use of quality raw materials for the production of our entire range. Therefore, our buyers enjoy flawless products. We keep the finished assortment of products in highly developed and spacious space. This helps us in keeping products secure and sorted. Seashell Photo Frame http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/seashell-photo-frame.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/seashell-photo-frame.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent professionals and smart packaging system, we can easily render bulk and customized packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we ensure that the packed lot has shock sustainability to circumvent loss during transit. Located in Sambhal(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range. Customised Photo Frame http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/customised-photo-frame.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/customised-photo-frame.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The raw material used in the manufacturing of products are tested stringently by the experts to make certain that the final product is of premium quality and free from any kind of defect. Due to our superior transit system and vast distribution network, buyers can be rest assured for timely delivery. Bone Handcraft Statue http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/bone-handcraft-statue.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/bone-handcraft-statue.htm Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have maintained high quality standards in the market by offering quality-centralized lot of products. And, this is done by using high grade raw material obtained from reliable sources. Over the years, our company has formed alliances with various leading logistics services providers. Therefore, we can make timely delivery of consignments. Napkin Rings http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/napkin-rings.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/napkin-rings.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Napkin Rings, provided by us, are reckoned for their captivating design. Consider our name for acquiring qualitative products in any quantity, safe and time-bound deliveries are what we ensure. It is due to our guarantee of providing damage-free products to the clients; we are highly in demand amongst the buyers. Our packaging experts keep a stringent check on the entire packing procedure ensuring the same. Flower Pots http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/flower-pots.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/flower-pots.htm Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available finely fabricated Flower Pots in assorted designs. Strong industrial base along with a wide area network, we deliver the range in the stipulated time span. For safe assembling of all the products, we have invested our time and money in the capacious storage unit that helps us in keeping the products safe till final delivery to the clients. Decorative Handicrafts Candle Stand http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/decorative-handicrafts-candle-stand.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/decorative-handicrafts-candle-stand.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of design flowet pot ,flower vase, fashion jewellery,garments buttons, marble and decorative brass handicrafts in attractive look and competative prices. Metal Flowerpot http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/metal-flowerpot.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/metal-flowerpot.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we offer wide range of design flowet pot ,flower vase, fashion jewellery,garments buttons, marble and decorative brass handicrafts in attractive look and competative prices Brass Handicrafts items http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/brass-handicrafts-items.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/brass-handicrafts-items.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we offer wide range of design flowet pot ,flower vase, fashion jewellery,garments buttons, marble and decorative brass handicrafts in attractive look and competative prices Marble Animal Statues http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/marble-animal-statues.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/marble-animal-statues.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer for our clients decorative marble handicrafts products in different design attractive look excellent quality and most competitive prices. Tea coaster and cuttind board http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/tea-coaster-and-cuttind-board.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/tea-coaster-and-cuttind-board.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer for our clients Decorative marble handicrafts products tea coaster and cutting board in attractive look excellent quality and most competitive prices Fashion Bracelets http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/fashion-bracelets.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/fashion-bracelets.htm Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tibetan Jewellery http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/tibetan-jewellery.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/tibetan-jewellery.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer for our clients in attractive look tibetan jewellery in excellent quality and most competitive prices. Brass Decoration Products http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/brass-decoration-products.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/brass-decoration-products.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer for our clients brass decorative products in excellent quality and most competitive prices. Antique Garden Clock http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/antique-garden-clock.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/antique-garden-clock.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 It is due to our guarantee of providing damage-free products to the clients; we are highly in demand amongst the buyers. Our packaging experts keep a stringent check on the entire packing procedure ensuring the same. We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. Antique Vase http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/antique-vase.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/antique-vase.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available finely fabricated Antique Vases in assorted designs. We offer our clients a safe payment procedure as we have both Online and Offline Payment Processing suiting the needs of the clients. It is due to our guarantee of providing damage-free products to the clients; we are highly in demand amongst the buyers. Our packaging experts keep a stringent check on the entire packing procedure ensuring the same. Antique Hookah http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/antique-hookah.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/antique-hookah.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer for our clients Antique Hookah in excellent quality and most competitive prices. Antique Lamp http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/antique-lamp.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/antique-lamp.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer for our clients Antique Lamp in excellent quality and most competitive prices. Designer Ladies Purse http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/designer-ladies-purse.htm http://www.amrhandicrafts.co.in/designer-ladies-purse.htm Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer for our clients Designer Ladies Purse in excellent quality and most competitive prices.